The Coleraine Area Learning Partnership consists of 12 schools and a College of Further Education. The partners are:

Ballycastle High School
Coleraine Academical Institution
Coleraine College
Coleraine High School
Cross and Passion College, Ballycastle
Dominican College, Portstewart
Dunluce School, Bushmills
Garvagh High School
Loreto College, Coleraine
North Coast Integrated College, Coleraine
Northern Regional College
Sandelford School, Coleraine
St Joseph's College, Coleraine

The schools in the Coleraine Area Learning Partnership share resources to increase the number of subjects on offer to the young people in the area. Young people will, therefore, have a choice of a full and varied curriculum to allow them to pick subjects which meet their individual needs, interests and abilities. Where pupils opt to study a subject at another school, at the Northern Regional College or with a training provider, transport to and from that course will be organized by their own school. Pastoral care will remain the responsibility of the pupil's own school. The welfare of all pupils is of prime importance and each school will ensure that the safety and needs of each individual pupil are met.

create counter

Click here to to view courses in your area